China and International IP Protection: April 25, Live in Barcelona and Live Streaming

China IP protectionsOn the evening of April 25, I will be speaking live in Barcelona at a Red Points event on international and China IP protection. The event will be on the eve of World International IP Day and it will be to celebrate Red Points’ launching its online brand and trademark platform offering free lessons on detecting, validating and enforcing intellectual property rights across the internet.

This event will be live-streamed on April 25th as well, at 9:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CEST. For more information, go here and to register (it’s all FREE), go here to register.

 

This article was written by Dan Harris and published on China Law Blog. Original Post: https://www.chinalawblog.com/2018/04/china-and-international-ip-protection-april-25-live-in-barcelona-and-live-streaming.html      

View the original article here.

Dan Harris

Dan Harris is internationally regarded as a leading authority on legal matters related to doing business in China and in other emerging economies in Asia. Forbes Magazine, Business Week, Fortune Magazine, BBC News, The Wall Street Journal, The Washington Post, The Economist, CNBC, The New York Times, and many other major media players, have looked to him for his perspective on international law issues.